Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Fördertechnik & Maschinenbau

Reinhard_web

 

Reinhard Kemme
Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49 5462 886960
Mobil: +49 160 94830108
rkemme@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

Theo_web

 

Theodor Meyer
Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49 5462 8944
tmeyer@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

Florian_web

 

Florian Meyer
Betriebsleitung / stellvertretende Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49 5462 8944
fmeyer@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Carolin_web

 

Carolin Möller
Finanzbuchhaltung / stellvertretende Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49 5462 9628301
cmoeller@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

Ulrike_web

 

Ulrike Kemme
Personalwesen
Tel: +49 5462 9628301
ukemme@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

Monika_web

 

Monika Meyer
Rechnungswesen
Tel: +49 5462 8944
mmeyer@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

Martina_web

 

Martina Seidel
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 5462 9628303
mseidel@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

Laser- & Abkanttechnik

Markus

 

Markus Möller
Vertrieb
Tel: +49 5462 9628300
mmoeller@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

Konstruktion

Stefan_web

 

Stefan Rodefeld
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 886962
srodefeld@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

Udo_web

 

Udo Lindhorst
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 886961
ulindhorst@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

Christian_web

 

Christian Gerweler
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 8872261
cgerweler@mkfoerdertechnik.de

 

 

 

Bettina_web

 

Bettina Kolde
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 962249
bkolde@mkfoerdertechnik.de