Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Fördertechnik & Maschinenbau

Florian_web

Florian Meyer
Geschäftsführung / Betriebsleitung Technik
Tel: +49 5462 7422001
fmeyer@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Reinhard_web

Reinhard Kemme
Projektierung
Tel: +49 5462 7422024
Mobil: +49 160 94830108
rkemme@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Theo_web Theodor Meyer
Projektierung
Tel: +49 5462 7422003
tmeyer@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Carolin Möller Carolin Möller
Geschäftsführung / Finanzen 
Tel: +49 5462 7422020
cmoeller@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Ulrike_web Ulrike Kemme
Personalwesen
Tel: +49 5462 7422021
ukemme@mkfoerdertechnik.de
Monika_web Monika Meyer
Rechnungswesen
Tel: +49 5462 7422004
mmeyer@mkfoerdertechnik.de
Jennifer Hömer web Jennifer Hömer
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 5462 7422021
jhoemer@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Laser- & Abkanttechnik

Markus

Markus Möller
Geschäftsführung / Blechverarbeitung
Tel: +49 5462 7422010
mmoeller@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Martina_web

Martina Seidel
Auftragsvorbereitung
Tel: +49 5462 7422007
mseidel@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Inkognito Mann

Patrick Brunsmann
Auftragsvorbereitung
Tel: +49 5462 7422008
pbrunsmann@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Konstruktion

Stefan_web

Stefan Rodefeld
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 7422012
srodefeld@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Udo_web

Udo Lindhorst
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 7422014
ulindhorst@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Christian_web Christian Gerweler
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 7422002
cgerweler@mkfoerdertechnik.de
Bettina_web Bettina Kolde
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 7422013
bkolde@mkfoerdertechnik.de