Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Fördertechnik & Maschinenbau

Reinhard Kemme
Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49 5462 886960
Mobil: +49 160 94830108
rkemme@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Theodor Meyer
Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49 5462 8944
tmeyer@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Florian Meyer
Betriebsleitung
Tel: +49 5462 8944
fmeyer@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Laser- & Abkanttechnik

Markus Möller
Vertrieb
Tel: +49 5462 9628300
mmoeller@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Konstruktion

Stefan Rodefeld
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 886962
srodefeld@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Udo Lindhorst
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 886961
ulindhorst@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Christian Gerweler
Konstruktion
Tel: +49 5462 8872261
cgerweler@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Ulrike Kemme
Personalwesen
Tel: +49 5462 9628301
ukemme@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Monika Meyer
Rechnungswesen
Tel: +49 5462 8944
mmeyer@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Carolin Möller
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 5462 9628301
cmoeller@mkfoerdertechnik.de

Martina Seidel
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 5462 9628301
mseidel@mkfoerdertechnik.de